Project Description

WEDDING

Planning + Design – Birds of a Feather Events | @birdsofafeatherevents

Venue + Catering – Omni Barton Creek Resort and Spa | @omnibartoncreek 

Tent + Flooring – Whim Hospitality | @whimhospitality

Fashion Stylist – Gabrielle Hurwitz |  @gabriellehurwitz  

Photography – Charla Storey Photography | @charlastorey 

Cinematography – Peyton Frank | @peytonfrank 

Florals – Remi + Gold | @remiandgold  

Stationery + Dance Floor Design + Backline Design – Southern Fried Paper | @southernfriedpaper

Calligraphy – The Left-Handed Calligrapher |  @nicoleblackcalligraphy 

Cake – Cakes by Shannon Star | @shannonstarcakes 

Tent + Pavilion Draping + Linens – Party Tables | @partytables_ linensanddrapery

Custom-built furniture (aisle + altar, bars, bar shelves, stage facade, champagne tower) + tables + Tabletop Rentals + Champagne Coupes – Top Tier | @toptiereventrentals 

Lighting – Austin Event Lighting | @austineventlighting

Vintage Rentals (Harry Potter bar, black entrance table, wand shelves) – Loot Rentals | @lootrentals 

Lounge Furniture and Louis Barstools – Bella Acento | @bellaacento 

Dance Floor – Centerstage | @centerstage_floors

Neon Sign – DFW Neon | @dfwneon 

Hair and Makeup (Bridesmaids) – Kiss by Katie | @kissbykatietx 

Welcome Boxes – The Artisan Gift Boxes | @theartisangiftboxes

Reception Louis Chairs – Marquee | @marquee_rents

Reception Bentwood chairs – Monarch | @monarcheventatx

Band – A Town A List | @atownalist 

Ceremony Strings – Sienna Strings | @siennastringquartet

Photo Booth – MirMir | @mirmirphoto 

Ceremony Dress – Reem Acra | @reemacra + @reemacrawedding

Ceremony Veil – Daphne Newman | @daphnenewmandesign

Ceremony Shoes –  Manolo Blahnik | @manoloblahnik

Clutch –  Manolo Blahnik | @manoloblahnik

Bridal Boutique – Warren Barron Bridal | @warrenbarronbridal

Bridesmaids’ Dresses – Jenny Yoo via Bella Bridesmaids @jennyyoonyc via @bellabridesmaids

Reception Dress – Ines Di Santo via Ivory Bridal Atelier @inesdisanto via  @ivorybridalatelier

Reception Shoes – Jimmy Choo | @jimmychoo

Reception Earrings – Ben Amun @ben_amun

Exit Dress – Reem Acra | @reemacra + @reemacrawedding

Exit Shoes –  Jimmy Choo | @jimmychoo

Exit Earrings – Roxanne Assoulin @roxanneassoulin

Groom’s Tuxedo –  Knot Standard @knotstandard

Bowties – Brackish @brackish

Groom’s Loafers – Gucci @gucci

Groomsmen’s Tuxedos – Generation Tux @generationtux

REHEARSAL DINNER

Planning + Design – Birds of a Feather Events | @birdsofafeatherevents   

Venue + Catering – County Line on the Lake | @countylinelake 

Florals – Remi + Gold | @remiandgold

Fashion Styling – Gabrielle Hurwitz | @gabriellehurwitz

Rentals (Hutch, Bar + Bar Hutch, Chairs, tabletop) – Loot Rentals | @lootrentals

Linens – Party Tables | @partytables_linensanddrapery

Photography – Charla Storey Photography | @charlastorey 

Cinematography – Peyton Frank | @peytonfrank 

Stationery – Southern Fried Paper | @southernfriedpaper

Anna’s Jumpsuit – Reem Acra | @reemacra + @reemacrawedding

Anna’s Shoes – Jimmy Choo | @jimmychoo

Earrings – Jennifer Behr | @jenniferbehr

Clutch –  Manolo Blahnik | @manoloblahnik